Book

Hotel Les Terres Blanches
Unusual and relaxing accommodation at the gates of the Capital

A hotel marked with serenity in the Buckles of the Seine

Nestled in the heart of the meanders of the magnificent Buckles of the Seine, to Chatou, the hotel Les Terres Blanches opens you the doors of its elegant and comfortable rooms. You will discover the life-size charm of Chatou and the Country of the Impressionists which inspired the biggest painters and the writers of former days. From Renoir to Monet, via Maupassant, all let bewitch by the beauty of places, which they immortalized in their works.

Our hotel is located in the exceptional setting of an old house in a quiet residential area. Behind its red-brick facade is an atypical universe completely renovated and fitted out in a “Loft New York” spirit. The reception, decorated in an industrial style and composed of natural materials such as wood and leather, maintains the intimate and warm atmosphere of a luxury establishment where one feels at home. The inner courtyard will allow you to give yourself a moment of relaxation while enjoying the tranquility of the place.

The rooms, decorated with care, are genuine cocoons with tonic lines, decorated with a unique graphic headboard. All have a spacious and modern bathroom. Guests can connect to the hotel’s free Wi-Fi for business or personal needs. Every morning, we offer a breakfast buffet in the form of a salty and sweet buffet. Always attentive, our multilingual team will not fail to advise you on the visits and the good tables located nearby.

Discover the treasures of the Yvelines

Throughout your stay, you will have the opportunity to discover the cultural, historical and natural heritage of Chatou, Maisons-Laffitte, Le Vésinet and Rueil-Malmaison. You will immerse yourself in the Land of the Impressionists, in the imperial life of Napoleon Bonaparte and his wife Joséphine, and in the world of horse racing.

Are you dreaming of space and greenery? The nearby Saint-Germain-en-Laye forest offers a breath of fresh air, far from the tumult of Paris. You can also walk in the footsteps of the Impressionists in the eponymous park and the Renoir Park.

A little further, three architectural wonders give you an appointment with history: the castle of Versailles and its magnificent gardens; The castle of Saint-Germain-en-Laye, the former residence of the kings of France; And the Castle of Monte-Cristo, where the illustrious writer Alexandre Dumas lived. Not to mention the castles of Maisons-Laffitte and Rueil-Malmaison!

Terres Blanches - Peinture

Chatou

Country of the Impressionists

Terres Blanches - Etablissement

Former residence

Quiet & residential neighborhood

Terres Blanches - Tableau

Atypical universe

Spirit "New York Loft"

Terres Blanches - Parc

Relaxing surrondings

Cultural and natural heritage

Terres Blanches - Multilingue

Multilingual team

Advice tours & Tips

A hotel on the outskirts of Paris

Ideally located in a quiet environment, Chatou allows you to reach Paris and its Business Center of La Défense in less than 45 minutes thanks to the RER A or in less than 30 minutes by car. You will thus benefit from a resplendent setting while being close to the major tourist attractions that the capital offers, such as the Champs-Elysées, the Eiffel Tower, Montmartre or the Opéra Garnier.

To make a reservation and to discover our prices, we invite you to select your dates of stay on our site or to contact us by telephone.

Réserver

Hôtel Les Terres Blanches
Un hébergement atypique et reposant aux portes de la Capitale

Un hôtel empreint de sérénité dans les Boucles de la Seine

Niché au cœur des méandres des splendides Boucles de la Seine, à Chatou, l’hôtel Les Terres Blanches vous ouvre les portes de ses chambres élégantes et confortables. Vous découvrirez le charme grandeur nature de Chatou et du Pays des Impressionnistes qui a inspiré les plus grands peintres et écrivains d’antan. De Renoir à Monet, en passant par Maupassant, tous se sont laissés envoûter par la beauté des lieux, qu’ils ont immortalisés dans leurs œuvres.

Notre hôtel prend place dans le cadre exceptionnel d’une ancienne demeure située dans un quartier calme et résidentiel. Derrière sa façade de briques rouges se cache un univers atypique entièrement rénové et aménagé dans un esprit « Loft new-yorkais ». La réception, arborant un style industriel et composée de matières naturelles telles que le bois et le cuir, entretiennent l’ambiance intimiste et chaleureuse d’un établissement de standing où l’on se sent comme chez soi. La cour intérieure vous permettra de vous octroyer moment de détente, tout en profitant de la quiétude des lieux.

Les chambres, décorées avec soin, sont de véritables cocons aux lignes toniques, agrémentées d’une tête de lit graphique unique. Toutes disposent d’une salle de bains spacieuse et moderne. Vous pourrez vous connecter gratuitement au Wi-Fi de l’hôtel dans le cadre de vos besoins professionnels ou personnels. Chaque matin, nous vous proposons un petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet salé et sucré. Toujours aux petits soins, notre équipe multilingue ne manquera pas de vous conseiller sur les visites et les bonnes tables situées à proximité.

Découvrir les trésors des Yvelines

Tout au long de votre séjour, vous aurez l’occasion de découvrir le patrimoine culturel, historique et naturel de Chatou, Maisons-Laffitte, Le Vésinet et Rueil-Malmaison. Vous ferez une immersion dans le Pays des Impressionnistes, dans la vie impériale de Napoléon Bonaparte et de son épouse Joséphine, et dans l’univers des courses hippiques.

Vous rêvez d’espace et de verdure ? La forêt de Saint-Germain-en-Laye, située à proximité, vous offrira une bouffée d’oxygène, loin du tumulte de Paris. Vous pourrez également marcher dans les pas des impressionnistes dans le parc éponyme et le Parc Renoir.

Un peu plus loin, trois merveilles architecturales vous donnent rendez-vous avec l’histoire : le château de Versailles et ses jardins somptueux ; le château de Saint-Germain-en-Laye, l’ancienne résidence des rois de France ; et le château de Monte-Cristo, où a vécu l’illustre écrivain Alexandre Dumas. Sans oublier les châteaux de Maisons-Laffitte et de Rueil-Malmaison !

Terres Blanches - Peinture

Chatou

Pays des Impressionnistes

Terres Blanches - Etablissement

Ancienne demeure

Quartier calme & résidentiel

Terres Blanches - Tableau

Univers atypique

Esprit "Loft new-yorkais"

Terres Blanches - Parc

Cadre ressourçant

Patrimoine culturel & naturel

Terres Blanches - Multilingue

Équipe multilingue

Conseils visites & tables

Un hôtel aux portes de Paris

Idéalement située dans un environnement calme, Chatou vous permet de rejoindre Paris et son Centre d’Affaires de la Défense en moins de 45 minutes grâce au RER A ou en moins de 30 minutes en voiture. Vous profitez ainsi d’un cadre ressourçant tout en étant proche des grands sites touristiques qu’offre la capitale, tels que les Champs-Elysées, la Tour Eiffel, Montmartre ou encore l’Opéra Garnier.

Pour faire une réservation et découvrir nos prix, nous vous invitons à sélectionner vos dates de séjour sur notre site ou à nous contacter par téléphone.